Wedding

A girl’s last night out!

I have a few Bachelorette parties coming up…. And one being my own! While searching the net for the perfect Bachelorette outfit,  I came across alot of pictures of celebrity Bachelorette’s which I thought I would share with you ladies. It is always fun to see them on their big night out and what they wore!

Kim Kardashian

Vanessa Minillo in VEGAS!

Miranda Lambert took her crew to the Derby!!!!

Katy Perry’s Bach in Vegas with Cirque Du Soleil

Christina Aguilera

Cute Bachelorette Ideas

Party Favors for the girls with all the Party/hangover essentials!

And how funny if this gift for the bride? Oh dear… I really hope I don’t need a “barf Bucket” LOL

Here is a fun Bachelorette Blog, it even has list’s of fun music to play:

http://blog.thehouseofbachelorette.com

It’s going to be a fun couple of weeks!!!!

KT, XOX

Leave a comment