Shabby Nursery Love

13 Apr

I have some lovely ladies in my life that are expecting a little babe & have asked for a little inspiration. And clearly since I am baby obsessed..I have a ton of pictures saved for when I too become a mommy one day!!! ♥

First of all Pottery Barn Kids is by FAR the best place ever to shop for a nursery…… I could spend hours in their store

I think sheep are a great animal theme to have in a nursery.. how cute is this mobile?

And I love this glider, so neutral and can be used in any other room in the house after!!

Love when unique pieces are used… check out this drift below….

Love seeing old dressers painted and brought into the nursery….

Okay so clearly I could go on forever…. But I will save the rest for another day 🙂

Almost the weekend!!! KT, XOX


4 Responses to “Shabby Nursery Love”

  1. Candice May 23, 2012 at 3:45 am #

    Hi,
    I was just wondering if you knew where the photo of the mobile came from? I absolutely love it and would like to purchase/make one for my own nursery. The same goes for the lamb rocker.
    Thanks
    Candice

  2. andrea October 8, 2012 at 12:41 am #

    Any idea of where the white scalloped crib skirt came from?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Viernes de Décor | Lindas Cosas… Pensando en Mamá | Chewy 82 - May 1, 2015

    […] están por tener bebé! Seguro ya están pensando en cómo decorar el espacio para el bebé:). Esta mesa de cambio con un estilo Shabby Chic para nena me pareció […]

Leave a Reply

