Home Inspirations · my life

Weekend Retreat – Before & Afters

My parents sold our family cottage last year and made the move to a trailer. Now this isn’t just any trailer park, it is equipped with a golf course, salt water pool, pub, kids park, volleyball/basketball/tennis courts. My parents picked an older trailer that needed some work, but was in a prime location right on the 18th hole of the golf course looking over the lake. They have an end one with lots of privacy and space.  so let me take you on a tour…..

Welcome to Six Foot Bay 🙂

They did an amazing job, can’t wait to go again this weekend!!

KT, XOX

3 thoughts on “Weekend Retreat – Before & Afters

  1. l too have the same trailer on Lake Erie Ontario can hardly wait until spring l know what l will be doing ripping it apart and doing what you just did thank you for the great ideas

  2. That makeover was inspiring…I love it. Can you share the white paint color you used? Thanks!

Leave a comment