Two Berti's Featured on.....

Our Bedroom Featured on REMODELAHOLIC!!

Such exciting news!!! Our Bedroom was featured on Remodelaholic today, you guys have to go check it out!!!

<<Just click on the link below>>

http://www.remodelaholic.com/

This is one of my favorite blogs! The author Cassity always posts about DIY projects and gives great ways to update furniture & rooms. What I love is that she features other people’s projects like mine 🙂 I submitted the photos to our bedroom Reno a few weeks back thinking that I wouldn’t even hear from her since she literally has thousands of followers and submissions… But I was wrong!!!! 🙂 To my surprise our bedroom reno was featured!!!

Hope your day is going as good as mine 🙂

KT, XOX

2 thoughts on “Our Bedroom Featured on REMODELAHOLIC!!

Leave a comment