A little touch of Christmas…

17 Nov

As fall comes to an end, I can’t help but get excited for Christmas. It is one of my favorite holidays! I absolutely love decorating my house and getting to spend quality time with family and friends. I am actually listening to Christmas music as we speak 🙂

I would like my house to be filled with simple evergreen garlands & wreaths with a touch of  white, gold and silver. I want to keep the Christmas decor very simple. Let’s check out some inspiration I have pulled together:

____________________________________________________

I went to Sheridan Nursery yesterday and grabbed some bundles of live evergreen for my planter outside and my mantle! While I was there I grabbed a tiny ever green tree & paper whites! Here’s a peak at my house through instagram!

<<start following twobertis on instagram!!>>

Twobertis

Twobertis

Twobertis

Have a great weekend!

KT, XOX

Leave a Reply

