Wedding ~ Keepsakes!

20 Jul

There are so many great wedding ideas floating around pinterest. I especially love the things that customize the wedding and that you could actually have as a keepsake around the house. I thought I would share some with you, because I will definately be using some of these myself!

 

I just love the idea of the fingerprint tree for a guest book. I think they are something that you can actually frame and keep in your home forever!

This is another really cute idea – and would come in handy!!!

A shadow box with special items from your wedding… Garter, invitation, veil, dried flowers, etc…

hole punch the wedding cards you receive and make it into a book šŸ™‚

KT, XOX

Leave a Reply

