Bridal Party Inspiration

18 Jul

I feel like the last few weeks have been:

wedding

wedding

wedding

wedding……….

Holy moly, who would have thought that all the work starts one month before!! haha. I felt so organized up until about 2 weeks ago. It is because there are just so many things that you literally can’t do until the few weeks leading up to the big day. However, today I am feeling good. Almost all the RSVP’s are in, photo booth is booked, rings are in, seating chart rough draft done and bridesmaid gifts arrived today. Tonight I will be working on the table #’s, Menu and a couple other things I have planned to create in photo shop.

So this post today, is clearly designated to wedding ideas & inspiration – as that is the only thing on my brain lately! And I have to say that after all the hard work and long hours in planning this thing – I CAN’T WAIT!!!!! 🙂 I am so excited to finally marry my man ❤

Here is some bridal party inspiration!

24 more sleeps!!!!!

KT, XO

Leave a Reply

