All things pretty…

26 Jun

Holy Smokes – what a busy couple weeks!!!! We just had our final wedding event before the big day. Our Jack & Jill was a great success and we had so much fun!!!! So thank you to everyone who came out and supported us.

I have been neglecting my poor blog, along with my house and laundry….. and we are now at almost the one month mark till the wedding. I cannot get over how fast this past year has gone.

Today’s post is just going to be all things pretty 🙂 something to make me smile – and take my mind off my crazy life.

Have my dress fitting tomorrow – eeeee 🙂

KT. XOX

Leave a Reply

