Pretty Pastels….

19 Jun

Good news shoppers!!! – Winners has stocked up on Essie Pastel nail polish 🙂 so go check it out!

Although you probably know I love the neon colours for the summer, I also enjoy the pastels…

Gonna go paint my nails now with my new polish 🙂

KT, XOX

3 Responses to “Pretty Pastels….”

  1. Beibei Wu June 19, 2012 at 2:06 am #

    Love all the photos – thank you for sharing! The mint green maxi is stunning!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  2. espressyourselfblog June 19, 2012 at 3:58 am #

    Loving that dress in the fourth picture – would you happen to know the brand name? I’ve been looking for bridesmaid dresses for my wedding and I love that style!

Leave a Reply

