Featured: Beach Home

18 May

In the spirit of the long weekend and getting away to cottage country… I wanted to show you guys a peak into my friend Katie’s house. Her & her husband have built a beautiful home and I think they did such an awesome job I wanted to share it with you guys. I would love to build my own home with exactly what I want, it is a great investment.

I love the white kitchen with the paddles up above – great way to include the beach theme!

great layout… lots of window and perfect nook for a big kitchen table!

Love the stone fire place mantel…

The tub…. amazing….

And an awesome deck!

So happy for you Katie, your house looks awesome – thanks for letting me share it!!!

Have a great long weekend everyone! KT, XO

Leave a Reply

