Out with old… In with the new

22 Apr

I have been working all day & night on cleaning out the old and putting in the new… I was so blessed to have such an amazing bridal shower. Now I am going to share a few of the new things that have found their spot in our home ♥ here is a little tour…

The gorgeous Silverware from Pottery Barn that I am absolutely in love with….

My beautiful beachy centre pieces & flowers!

Are these not so awesome? The vases are from Crate & Barrel, and then they are filled with pebbles and shells…

My Granny’s china cabinet that I re-did is now filled with gorgeous Pottery Barn dishes & serving pieces.

I just love those tea-cups!

See that amazing large Jar in the middle? – and I am in love!!!!!!

the everyday sea blue dishes from Crate & Barrel….(My cupboard is finally matching lol)

I also got new bedding (duvet & sham from Pottery Barn), new pillows & new sheets!!!

I just wanna crawl in bed! so fresh…

I feel like the luckiest girl on earth….I was only able to show you a few pieces, there is so much more.

But thought you guys would like to take a peak 🙂  – How did I ever get so lucky?

KT, XOX

Leave a Reply

