When life gives you lemons….

14 Mar

Lemons are the perfect thing to add to your home for spring! They are always useful for cooking, drinks, or just to look bright & pretty! I have added lemons & tulips to my kitchen & it already feels like spring πŸ™‚

This is by far my favorite print, I need this for my house!!!! lol

Or you could really make Lemonade πŸ™‚

Green & Yellow are the perfect spring colours. Here is a little inspiration….

KT, XOX

3 Responses to “When life gives you lemons….”

  1. Katie Mac March 15, 2012 at 1:06 am #

    Are these pics of your house?! If so…. HOLY MOLY BEAUTIFUL GIRL!!!!!!

    • Katie Mac March 15, 2012 at 1:06 am #

      PS…. I LOVE LEMONS AND LIMES TOO!!!! πŸ™‚

    • twobertis March 15, 2012 at 1:07 am #

      haha, no no I wish though!! If you click on the pictures it will take you to the link πŸ™‚
      Good inspiration though!

Leave a Reply

