26 years of life….

13 Mar

I turned 26 today and couldn’t be happier. Not only was the sunshine out 🙂 but all my family an friends let me know that I was loved, what an amazing feeling. I am so excited for this year – Our wedding,  ♥ trip to Europe, family & friends weddings, events & celebrations…So much to look forward too. I am so thankful for the life I have and all the amazing people around me. With age I am learning that it is the people you surround yourself with that matter. Those who enrich your life and make you feel good. Life is precious and it goes by too fast, so we need to enjoy every moment!

Here are a few words to live by:

And the most important:


Thank you to all the people who have touch my life in some way…. I am so lucky!!

KT, XOX

Leave a Reply

