Spring Cleaning

6 Mar

Now that spring is on it’s way, it is time to get our house in shape! Yes we still have the Christmas lights up 😦 (very bad I knowwwww) Need to take them down this weekend. I would also like to clean out the closets and start to get organized. However, it is always a dreadful job so I need a little inspiration….

My closets need some TLC big time!!! Here are some pretty and VERY organized closets that put mine to shame.

Check these awesome DIY baskets over at http://kristenmcashan.com such a cute transformation!

This weekend I will be on the hunt for cute baskets & bins to separate things in the closets. Great places to find good ones for a cheap price is:

  • Winners/Homesense,
  • Bouclair
  • Superstore
  • Sometimes even the dollar store!

Now if for someone reason I really get on a roll, I would also like to tackle our fridge! It needs a good cleaning and to be slightly re-organized. A spring clean would do it good!

Need a spring cleaning checklist to make sure you have covered everything? Check it out here: http://www.imperfecthomemaking.com

Happy cleaning & hopefully this weather shapes up!!!

KT, XO

One Response to “Spring Cleaning”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spring Cleaning | twobertis | Volpe Life - January 31, 2013

    […] I do believe I have found my a new favorite blog!! Don’t forget to go by, & tell her where you found her!!! https://twobertis.wordpress.com/2012/03/06/spring-cleaning/ […]

Leave a Reply

