Lighter & Brighter Wardrobe….

24 Feb

I am in desperate need to spice up my wardrobe. My friend Lisa did an awesome post about what to buy for work wear which was a huge help for me – You can check it out here… http://lisa-lisaspieces.blogspot.com/. She talks about buying pieces that can transition from work wear to weekend attire.

I also need to add a little more colour into the mix – I have a little bit of an obsession with royal blue & emerald green right now. I have a love hate relationship with window shopping on the internet. It is good because then I can do my research before I buy…. But I hate it because I just want everything 😦 lol… dammit….

Here is a little fashion inspiration…

<<click the images for pricing & stores>>

Royal Blue Dress – Aritzia

Fushia Dress – J CREW

Navy Long Sleeve Dress – ASOS

Orange Sleeveless Top – Aritzia

Neon Pink Blazer – Aritzia

Ughhhhh…. Why can’t we all just win the lottery?

KT, XOX

Leave a Reply

