Spring is Near….

20 Feb

Well my weekend wasn’t as productive as I planned, but it was a much needed break. The treasure hunt in Peterborough was unsuccessful, but I will keep hitting up old thrift stores to see what I can find. It is always hit or miss. On a better note, I can’t wait for spring to come. This snow needs to beat it.

I need to start decorating my house with cheerful colours & flowers- here’s a little inspiration…..

Spring Bedding…

Back to the grind tomorrow!

KT, XOX

Leave a Reply

