Young Married Chic

15 Feb

I came across a super cute blog last night and thought I would share it with you. Especially the post called “Fit Chic – His & Hers.”  It made me giggle because it is exactly me. She talks about moving in with a guy and how quickly your eating habits change. You go from salads and working out, to chilling together on the couch with pizza and eating just as much as him! This was totally me!! And lately I have put myself back on the working out ban-wagon & on a meal plan with my trainer and I feel better then ever! Adam is even jumping in on the healthy menu choices… which is very helpful & encouraging.

Here is the post check it out 🙂 Especially for all your co-ed roomies!!!

http://youngmarriedchic.com/2012/02/fit-chic-his-and-hers/

She gives alot of good advice for eating with your man!

KT, XOX

Leave a Reply

