Happy Vday!!!!! XO

14 Feb

Happy Valentines Everyone! Today is just another day to tell your people that you love em!! XO


photo credit: Anne Janssens Photography

My Nanny used to always say this….. I love it ♥

KT, XOX

2 Responses to “Happy Vday!!!!! XO”

  1. Anne Janssens Photography December 23, 2013 at 10:38 am #

    Hi there! The picture of the feet with the heart bokeh is actually my picture, but I noticed you’re using it without my watermark 😦 I would love it if you would credit me! My picture has been stolen and I’ve been finding it all over the internet since.. So it would mean the world to me if you’d just give me some credit 🙂

    • twobertis January 9, 2014 at 1:36 am #

      Oh of course I will – do you have a website??

Leave a Reply

