Wedding Cake Options

2 Feb

Although I am not a big fan of spending money on a giant wedding cake that at times doesn’t even get eaten, I do still want some kind of cake at our wedding. However, I am thinking maybe just a tiny one since our reception venue provides a variety of desserts for all our guests. I have been debating between a small cake or a bunch of cupcakes.

I would like it to be very simple…

ORRRRRRR…… we could do cute little cupcakes ♥

Now I want to hear from you!!!!!

Thanks!!!!

KT, XOX

Leave a Reply

