Dear Closet…. I love you

26 Jan

I have come across dream worthy closets lately.  I can’t help but dream about these lovely spaces for my clothes, shoes & of course my love of bags ♥ One of these would make the perfect home for my new Marc Jacobs bag!

I am talking Carrie Bradshaw worthy….

And my favorite/Most realistic for the future…

Since we are already drooling…. we might as well tell a peak at some celebrity closets

A girl can dream, can’t she? 😉

KT, XOX

One Response to “Dear Closet…. I love you”

  1. Mirage January 26, 2012 at 12:57 am #

    not fair!!!

Leave a Reply

