The Weekend….

19 Jan

This weekend I am looking forward to re-grouping…. I took Friday off so I am looking forward to a 3 day weekend 🙂

I am going unwind, fix up my little house, sleep in & do some much needed R&R….

Oh & I forgot to mention, I won’t only be unwinding… I will be doing LOTS of painting: bathroom/some furniture and as a break I am doing my wedding registries this weekend!! Woo hoo!! And maybe even some flea market hunting on Sunday 🙂

Hope you enjoy your weekend!

KT, XOX

Leave a Reply

