Product Spotlight – Arbonne

27 Dec

ARBONNE!!!! I don’t know if any of you have experienced this product line yet? But man am I ever glad I did. It is so awesome!

I first saw Arbonne on my friend Lisa’s Blog – Lisa’s Pieces… A friend of ours started selling it so she dropped off some samples and explained to me how good it is for your skin because it is all natural and has no mineral oil in it. I am the first to say I don’t have the best skin, so facial products are extremely important to me and have to be super light or else I will get break outs.

I ordered the FC 5 … Facial Cleanser with the Day & Night moisturizer and I cannot believe the difference! My skin feels so soft and clean… I love it!

Lisa from http://lisa-lisaspieces.blogspot.com/ raves about the RE9 Products, I am actually going to order some my self and check it out as they are known for being like “Botox in a Box”

http://www.arbonne.ca/

Arbonne is committed to the development of unparalleled products free of harmful ingredients, using a combination of botanical principles and scientific discovery. Arbonne’s commitment begins with research and testing to ensure that each of their ingredients meets or exceeds industry standards for purity.

Arbonne products are Vegan certified: Their formulas are never tested on animals and do not contain animal derived ingredients or animal by-products.

Arbonne personal care products are formulated without:
• Animal products or animal by-products
• Parabens
• Formaldehyde donating preservatives
• Petroleum based ingredients
• Benzene
• Mineral Oil
• Petrolatum
• Phthalates
• Toluene
• PABA

If you guys are interested please contact Violet by email violet_gandera@hotmail.com

Currently she is selling the products with 40% off so I would email her quick!

Leave a Reply

