Girly Glamour…

5 Dec

Everyone who knows me, knows I am quite the girly girl. I ♥ pink, fashion, and anything really that makes your heart melt.  I have put together some pictures of super girly spaces, that I think would be awesome for a single girls Bachelor Pad. (None of these ideas would really fly with Adam lol)

the-girl-cave.html

Pink3_rect540.jpg

I couldn’t help myself but to add this picture in, makes me laugh so hard! Boobie Scarves made out of tights~ too funny!!!

Happy Sunday! XO

KT

2 Responses to “Girly Glamour…”

  1. Rhiannon December 5, 2011 at 1:56 am #

    Thanks so much for including my office photos on here 🙂

    • twobertis December 5, 2011 at 2:15 am #

      No problem, I absolutely LOVE your blog so it was an honour 🙂

Leave a Reply

