The Second Wedding Dress…

29 Nov

I love the idea of having a less formal dress for the wedding reception. Especially if on the day of your wedding you have the big traditional gown. I am the type that really wants to get my party on for our reception. To me, the reception is such a fun part, and I definitely want to be on the dance floor as much as I can 🙂 I have come across a couple of dresses that I think would be awesome for the “Second” Dress…. Now it is also important to keep that dress on a small budget!

Here are some Reception Wedding Dress Ideas:

Love love love Carrie Underwood’s “Second” Dress…. Hell, I love her First dress!!!!!

Happy Monday xo

Leave a Reply

