Getting Healthy Made Easy = Isagenix

28 Nov

I am sure most of you may have heard about this already, but I thought I would share this with you if not. Isagenix is a product that has been on the market for awhile now and it is designed to combat the toxins in our environment & improve body composition. Not only will you lose weight instantly but it is packed full of vitamins and nutrience!

There are a couple different ways to start out. There is a 30 day system & a 9 day system. Both systems are designed with a cleansing and fat burning system which helps you create a cleansing and nutrient infusion routine to optimize health, help you feel younger and more energetic. However, you can always order things individually as well.

It is simple… You replace two of your meals a day with 2 shakes (this cuts your calories way down & they are super filling). The packages also come with healthy snacks! The program also has cleanse days built in so you have a chance to flush out all those toxins!

Now pleaaaseee take my advice – DO NOT order the powder, go with the liquid form! (I already made that mistake and it doesn’t taste as near as good) … you can also choose from Chocolate or Vanilla (I preferred the Chocolate)

There are so many different products you can get: shakes, vitamins, snacks like cookies, chocolate, granola bars. My favorite are the Isagenix – Want more energy packages that you add to your bottle of water. They come in all different flavours and taste awesome! Not only are you getting lots of vitamins, you are also increasing your energy levels!

I can’t even start to tell you how many people I know or work with that have been using these products and have no only lost weight & kept it off… But feel energized! I was using the products in the summertime as well, and now I use the shake as my morning meal. I was starting to bring my magic bullet to the office with me (because for those of you who know me, know I am not a morning person! lol)

If you click on the below website – under “People” you will see the 2011 Catalogue. There you will see all the products they have to offer…

http://www.lisaraecormack.isagenix.com

(Please copy & paste into your browser… wordpress seems to not recognize it)

Anyways, please check this out if this sounds like something you would like to try. If you would like to order any of the products please email Lisa-Rae Cormack, she would be more than happy to get you started!!

 Lisa-Rae Cormack –> beginwithin@rogers.com

 

Leave a Reply

