Christmas Spirit

21 Nov

I love the Christmas Holidays, it is by far my favorite πŸ™‚ Although I am not a big fan of the snow & cold… I love the Christmas decorations, lights, holiday spirit, Christmas Shopping and family time is my most favorite part!

Here are some pictures to get everyone into the season & start thinking about decorating! I am going to start this weekend & can’t wait β™₯


My first year I did Silver & Blue, last year I did Silver & Gold… I think this year I am going to put it all together like the pictures below and have Silver, Gold & Blue….

Here is a picture of my tree last year….

I will put up new pictures after the weekend, Happy Monday!!

4 Responses to “Christmas Spirit”

  1. Jane December 3, 2011 at 4:29 am #

    Wonderful images! I have been seeing a lot of the same but these are different! Thanks so much…love them all!

  2. Paul December 4, 2011 at 1:21 am #

    I love the hanging white (mashmallow?) screen. How ever did you attach this to support?

    \love love love your blog- new subscriber!

    • twobertis December 4, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

      Hey Paul, thanks so much!!! Here is the blog that posted about the Marshmellows πŸ™‚

  3. Kim December 4, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    I love it all myself even the cold weather and snow.Are those marshmallows crazy love it! Welcome to blogging~Cheers & Blessings Kim

Leave a Reply

