~Things I love ~

9 Nov

Here are some things that I love either because I have them, or I long for them! (Most I long for lol) 🙂 If you click on the images it will take you to the site…

Love/Want this Black Marc Jacobs Bag – Nordstrom ♥

Kate Spade stud earrings…

Tory Burch Flats….

Silky PJ’s from Victoria Secret. (Adam’s mom got me a pair last xmas and I LOVE them, especially this time of year)

Jeans from Zara…

Love everything about this… Especially the Michael Kors Watch ♥

Staple Items for every girl….

I really want some long necklaces like this… Love the look!!!!

Still Pant from Lululemon… I live in these pants.. I think I need about 3 more pairs

And the two things I love the most ♥♥ Have a great week everyone!


Leave a Reply

