Kitchen Backsplash Ideas

21 Oct

So, I have been thinking about a kitchen backsplash for awhile now….

I have decided that I am just going to go with white subway tiles, not only do they look clean and crisp but they will brighten up the kitchen. I will definitely be using a white grout though.

This picture below shows a backsplash where they used bright white grout, I like that look alot more. You don’t see the cracks in between – looks more polished.

I can’t remember where I found this picture, but I have had it on my computer for awhile now. I absolutely LOVE this room…. everything about it is gorgeous.

And here are some Kitchen pictures from Pinterest that I loooooooooove…..

You guys have to check out the Kitchen Renovations @ one of my favorite blogs www.inthefunlane.com

Leave a Reply

