Exciting News & Small World ~Just Beachy

18 Oct

I have been following the blog Just Beachy on and off now for a couple years. I find it so inspiring with lots of DIY projects and beachy decor ideas. Christie Kauffman the writer of Just Beachy is a very talented home designer. So last night I checked in on her blog and saw that her BEAUTIFUL house is up for sale!!! To my shock, I realized she lives in Oshawa!! what are the chances? I had no idea… She is having a big gorgeous cape cod home built just down the street from the one she lives in now..

Here is her blog: Just Beachy chriskauffman.blogspot.com

And check out the details for her home that is for sale… this won’t be on the market for long!

www.oshawahouseforsale.blogspot.com

 

Its nice to know that their are other people in the area that share the same passion as I do 🙂

xo

 

One Response to “Exciting News & Small World ~Just Beachy”

  1. Penny October 19, 2011 at 12:53 am #

    Katie, I think I like your place more.

Leave a Reply

