~ Loving Fall ~

13 Oct

Fall is here everyone, and before we know it winter will be here! So let’s enjoy the beautiful colours, cozy sweaters and pumpkin spiced lattes while we can.

I was browsing through pinterest and came up with some great inspirations for my fall wardrobe…

Love the tall boats, scarf and cozy sweater…

This combination below is awesome, because it works for both @work & going out on the weekends (since I am clearly a loser and do not go to any type of bar during the week lol, I am old) I am also a big fan of the nude coloured shoes, always make your legs look great.

Obsessed with the big scarves, they are so comfy!! And I would also like her skinny legs, but that’s going to take a lot more work that just having a credit card.

This picture below actually gets me excited for winter, and that isnt very easy. But I would love to be that comfy with a great big cup of coffee or tea ❤

Love the cape type jacket, and I would kill for her hair and to have it cute & messy like that…. This is the perfect combination for a night out on the town.

Enjoy the fall ❤

Leave a Reply

